CJC > About Us > Our Departments

Our Departments


Student Development

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Valerie Baptist / Head of Department
baptist_valerie_joan@moe.edu.sg
Dawn Ang / Subject Head/Student Leadership Developmentdawn_ang_xi@moe.edu.sg 
Jillian Cheng / Subject Head/Potential Development (ECG)
cheng_shangrong_jillian@moe.edu.sg
Lim Meng Hui / Subject Head/Potential Development (Talent Devt)
lim_meng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wei Jun / Subject Head/Student Development Curriculum
tan_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
Joys Lin Shi Ting / Education & Career Guidance Counsellor joys_lin_shi_ting@schools.gov.sg

Student Management and Guidance

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Marimuthu Sandanam / Year Head JC2
marimuthu_sandanam@moe.edu.sg
Chan Sok Yee / Asst Year Head JC2chan_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Li Wenqiang Mark / Year Head JC1mark_li_wen_qiang@moe.edu.sg 
Yang Shijie Amos / Subject Head/Student Guidanceyang_shijie@moe.edu.sg 
Lucas Anil D'Cruz / Subject Head/Student Managementdcruz_lucas_anil@moe.edu.sg
Amanda Goh Shiying / SEN Officer amanda_goh_shiying@moe.edu.sg
Woo Su Ling / School Counsellor woo_su_ling@moe.edu.sg

English Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Chua Sook Lan Pauline / Head of Departmentchua_sook_lan_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Chua Mui Ling Dorothy / Lead Teacherchua_mui_ling_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Damien Joash Poon Yong Qin / HOD/Integrated Curriculum, Subject Head/Literaturedamien_joash_poon@moe.edu.sg 
Chew Heng Suan Cara / Level Head chew_heng_suan_cara@moe.edu.sg 
Thong Wan Ling Serene / Level Head
thong_wan_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Wendy Priscillia Wong / Subject Head/Corporate Communications & Partnershipswendy_priscillia_wong@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Kwok Chung Conrad / Senior Teacher lee_kwok_chung_conrad@moe.edu.sg
Alexandra Hofbauer
hofbauer_alexandra_leanne@moe.edu.sg 
Annu Rai annu_rai@moe.edu.sg 
Brinda Balasubramaniambrinda_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg 
David Fahy
david_laurence_fahy@moe.edu.sg 
Eugene Tan Ker Wen
tan_ker_wen_eugene@moe.edu.sg 
Gabriel Lee
lee_kong_meng_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
Goh I Mei
goh_i-mei@moe.edu.sg
Jacky Chuajacky_chua_jie_qi@moe.edu.sg
Joshua Kohjoshua_koh_jun_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Law Hui Min law_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
Loh Zhi Wen Gregory
loh_zhi_wen_gregory@moe.edu.sg 
Lynette La'Brooy
yong_choon_yen_lynette@moe.edu.sg 
Mackenzie Rae Schoon mackenzie_rae_schoon@moe.edu.sg 
Sng Mee Lian
sng_mee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Suzie Yanti
suzie_yanti_jumadi@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Jie Jun Lestertan_jie_jun_lester@moe.edu.sg
Wang Jiexin
wang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg 




 

Economics Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Venkatram Indra / Head of Departmentindra_venkatram@moe.edu.sg
Li Wenqiang Mark / Year Head JC1mark_li_wen_qiang@moe.edu.sg
Dawn Ang Xi / Subject Head/Student Leadership Devtdawn_ang_xi@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Meng Hui / Subject Head/Potential Development (Talent Devt)lim_meng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg 
Soong Yin-yin Sharon / Senior Teacher soong_yin-yin_xiong_yingying@moe.edu.sg 
Alex Wong / Level Head/Economicsalex_wong_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg 
Benjamin Thong benjamin_thong_gui_hong@moe.edu.sg
Carolina Ng ng_ka_lok_carolina@moe.edu.sg
Jeremy Yapjeremy_yap_jun_sean@moe.edu.sg 
Mary Goh mary_goh@moe.edu.sg 
Peh Beng Lee peh_beng_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Soh Yan Shan Serena
soh_yan_shan_serena@moe.edu.sg 
Wendy Ng
hing_meow_cheng_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Xinyi wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
Yeo Chin Leong William
yeo_chin_leong@moe.edu.sg 










Humanities Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Hang Shu Min Celestine / Ag Head of Department, Subject Head/Integrated Curriculum hang_shu_min_celestine@moe.edu.sg 
Angeline Sim Guanli / School Staff Developersim_guanli_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Nur Adhana / Subject Head/Historynur_adhana_mohamed_anwar@moe.edu.sg 
Yang Shijie Amos / Subject Head/Student Guidanceyang_shijie@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wei Jun / Subject Head/Student Development Curriculum tan_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Weng Cheong Alex / Senior Teacher tan_weng_cheong_alex@moe.edu.sg 
Charmaine Miranda
charmaine_miranda@moe.edu.sg
Lester Low
low_chern_tsai_lester@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Hui Min Janicejanice_lim_hui_min@moe.edu.sg








Infocomm Tech / Media Resource Library

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lyncoln Lee / Head of Departmentlee_lyncoln@moe.edu.sg
Peh Ching Hui Rena / Subject Head/ICTpeh_ching_hui_rena@moe.edu.sg


Integrated Curriculum

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Damien Joash Poon Yong Qin / HOD/Integrated Curriculum, Subject Head/Literature
damien_joash_poon@moe.edu.sg
Hang Shu Min Celestine / Ag Head of Department/Humanities, Subject Head/Integrated Curriculum
hang_shu_min_celestine@moe.edu.sg

 

Mathematics

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lim Chye Fook / Head of Departmentlim_chye_fook@moe.edu.sg
Lyncoln Lee / Head of Department/Infocomm Techlee_lyncoln@moe.edu.sg
Chia Shing Li / Level Head chia_shing_-li@moe.edu.sg 
Kam Wei Loon / Level Head kam_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg 
Peh Ching Hui Rena / Subject Head/ICT
peh_ching_hui_rena@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Hui Hun
ang_hui_hun@moe.edu.sg
Leong-Chew Tyng Huey chew_tyng_huey@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Wei Ying lim_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg  
Lim Yoke Kuang lim_yoke_kuang@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Zhiyi
lim_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg 
Muhammad Azmi Bin Salleh
muhd_azmi@moe.edu.sg 
Natalie Lee Yingrong
natalie_lee_yingrong@moe.edu.sg 
Ng Chee Keong
ng_chee_keong_c@moe.edu.sg 
Ong Junjie ong_junjie@moe.edu.sg 
Pang Soon Kit Kelvin pang_soon_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Tham Chee Hsiang tham_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
Yeong Jia Xin yeong_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg
Yoong Lian Teen yoong_lian_teen@moe.edu.sg










Mother Tongue Languages

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lee Ting Ting / Head of Departmentlee_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lye Huat / Subject Head/Chinese Language
tan_lye_huat@moe.edu.sg
Nor Hanisah / Senior Teacher nor_hanisah_saphari@moe.edu.sg 
Peter Thia / Senior Teacher thia_peter@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Shiok Hoon ang_shiok_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Chong Sin Ying chong_sin_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Ding Man ding_man@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Jin Loong Clarence lee_jin_loong_clarence@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Seow Ling
tan_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg
Thiru Kotti
kotti_thirumuruganandam@moe.edu.sg 
Wee Siew Ling
wee_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg











Physical Education

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Balbinder Singh / Head of Department
balbinder_singh@moe.edu.sg
Marimuthu Sandanam / Year Head JC2
marimuthu_sandanam@moe.edu.sg
Austin Ong Wee Kiat austin_ong_wee_kiat@moe.edu.sg 
Foo Chee Tuang foo_chee_tuang@moe.edu.sg 
Ho Wei Leong Adrian ho_wei_leong_adrian@moe.edu.sg 
James Oh james_oh_chit_lim@moe.edu.sg 
Jeremy Yeow Yongqi yeow_yongqi_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 
Norazlan B Ibrahim norazlan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Peter Loke Weng Oon peter_loke_weng_onn@moe.edu.sg 












Project Work

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Gerard Yee / Head of Department
gerard_yee_hock_min@moe.edu.sg
Valerie Baptist / Head/Student Development
baptist_valerie_joan@moe.edu.sg
Jillian Cheng / Subject Head/Potential Development (ECG)cheng_shangrong_jillian@moe.edu.sg 
Melissa Olsen / Subject Head/Project Workolsen_melissa_louise@moe.edu.sg 
Lucas Anil D'Cruz / Subject Head/Student Managementdcruz_lucas_anil@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Han Wei Amostan_han_wei_amos@moe.edu.sg
Joanne Lee
lee_yiting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Prabhmeet Kaurprabhmeet_kaur_hundal@moe.edu.sg 
R P Mageswari r_p_mageswari@moe.edu.sg
Sim Sok Peng sim_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg 






Science (Physics and Biology)

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Eugene Yeow / Head of Departmentyeow_eugene_pancratius@moe.edu.sg
Tay Su Lynn / Lead Teacher/Physicstay_su_lynn@moe.edu.sg
Goh Tor Heng / Senior Teacher goh_tor_heng@moe.edu.sg 
Lin Yicheng Kelvin / Subject Head lin_yicheng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Chua Chee Siang chua_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
Cipto Hu cipto_hu@moe.edu.sg
Leong Wee Tek Alvin leong_wee_tek@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Seow Thong lim_seow_thong@moe.edu.sg 
Lin Shilin Charlene lin_shilin_charlene@moe.edu.sg 
Soo Pui Wah soo_pui_wah@moe.edu.sg
Sri Yuni Bte Mazlan sri_yuni_mazlan@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Ing Kiat tan_ing_keat@moe.edu.sg 
Wee Wee Chauwee_wee_chau@moe.edu.sg 
Zachary Kok zachary_kok_zhi_hoe@moe.edu.sg 








Science (Chemistry)

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Bernard Yeong / Head of Departmentyeong_kok_cheong_bernard@moe.edu.sg
Goh Jia Lei Jennifer / Level Headgoh_jia_lei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Yang Jiexiang / Level Head yang_jiexiang@moe.edu.sg 
Chan Sok Yee / Asst Year Head JC2chan_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Angela Tie
teh_yee_fung_angela@moe.edu.sg
Chin Yen Jin 
chin_yen_jin@moe.edu.sg
Heng Yuqing Wendy heng_yuqing_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
Idzham Khalid Ithnin idzham_khalid_ithnin@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Li-Shan lee_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 
Loo Kian Hin loo_kian_hin@moe.edu.sg 
Ong Kian Beng ong_kian_beng@moe.edu.sg 
Peter Goh goh_peter@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Mei Qi tan_mei_qi@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Pei Pei Sharon tan_pei_pei_sharon@moe.edu.sg 
Toh Yoke Fan fong_yoke_fan@moe.edu.sg 
Valarie Chia chia_chiew_xian_valarie@moe.edu.sg 
Wang Qiumei Stephanie wang_qiumei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg 
Yee Meng Wai yee_meng_wai@moe.edu.sg








JC2 Home Tutors List 2022

Class Home Tutor Email Address
2T01 David Fahy david_laurence_fahy@moe.edu.sg
2T02MacKenzie Rae Schoon mackenzie_rae_schoon@moe.edu.sg 
2T03 Lee Jin Loong, Clarence
lee_jin_loong_clarence@moe.edu.sg
2T04 Wong Xinyi wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
2T04 Lester Low low_chern_tsai_lester@moe.edu.sg
2T05 Charmaine Miranda
charmaine_miranda@moe.edu.sg
2T05 Janice Limjanice_lim_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
2T06 Ang Hui Hun ang_hui_hun@moe.edu.sg
2T07 Soong Yin-yin Sharon
soong_yin-yin_xiong_yingying@moe.edu.sg 
2T08 Chin Yen Jin  chin_yen_jin@moe.edu.sg
2T08
Tan Ing Keat
tan_ing_keat@moe.edu.sg
2T09 Lin Shilin Charlene lin_shilin_charlene@moe.edu.sg
2T09 Ding Man
ding_man@moe.edu.sg
2T10 Lee Kwok Chung Conrad lee_kwok_chung_conrad@moe.edu.sg

2T11 Goh I-Mei
goh_i-mei@moe.edu.sg
2T12 Idzham Khalid Lthnin
idzham_khalid_ithnin@moe.edu.sg
2T13 Tan Mei Qi tan_mei_qi@moe.edu.sg
2T14 Eugene Tan Ker Wen tan_ker_wen_eugene@moe.edu.sg
2T15 Law Hui Min
law_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
2T16 Natalie Lee Ying Rong natalie_lee_yingrong@moe.edu.sg
2T17 Yoong Lian Teen yoong_lian_teen@moe.edu.sg
2T18 Tham Chee Hsiang
tham_chee_hsiang@moe.edu.sg
2T19 Tan Seow Lingtan_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg
2T20 Peter Gohgoh_peter@moe.edu.sg
2T20
Wang Jiexin wang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg
2T21 Lim Yoke Kuanglim_yoke_kuang@moe.edu.sg
2T21 Gabriel Lee Kong Meng lee_kong_meng_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
2T22 Alexandra Leanne Hofbauer
hofbauer_alexandra_leanne@moe.edu.sg
2T23Sri Yuni Bte Mazlan sri_yuni_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
2T24 Muhammad Azmi Bin Salleh  muhd_azmi@moe.edu.sg
2T25 Peh Beng Leepeh_beng_lee@moe.edu.sg
2T26 William Yeo Chin Leong
yeo_chin_leong@moe.edu.sg
2T27 Heng Yuqing Wendy soh_yan_shan_serena@moe.edu.sg
2T28 Leong Wee Tek leong_wee_tek@moe.edu.sg
2T29 Hanisah Saphari nor_hanisah_saphari@moe.edu.sg
2T29 Carolina Ngng_ka_lok_carolina@moe.edu.sg

JC 1 Home Tutors List 2022

Class Home Tutor Email Address
1T01 Yeong Jia Xin yeong_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg 
1T01 Jeremy Yap Jun Sean jeremy_yap_jun_sean@moe.edu.sg 
1T02 Tan Jie Jun Lester tan_jie_jun_lester@moe.edu.sg 
1T03 Tan Han Wei Amos tan_han_wei_amos@moe.edu.sg 
1T04 Jacky Chua Jie Qijacky_chua_jie_qi@moe.edu.sg
1T04 Chong Sin Ying chong_sin_ying@moe.edu.sg 
1T04
Suzie Yantisuzie_yanti_jumadi@moe.edu.sg  
1T05 Tan Weng Cheong Alex tan_weng_cheong_alex@moe.edu.sg
1T06 Loh Zhi Wen Gregoryloh_zhi_wen_gregory@moe.edu.sg
1T07 Soh Yan Shan Serenasoh_yan_shan_serena@moe.edu.sg 
1T08 Brinda Balasubramaniam brinda_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg
1T09 Lim Seow Thong lim_seow_thong@moe.edu.sg
1T10 Ang Shiok Hoonang_shiok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1T11 Joshua Koh joshua_koh_jun_xiang@moe.edu.sg
1T12 Ong Junjie ong_junjie@moe.edu.sg
1T13 Chia Chew Xian Valarie chia_chiew_xian_valarie@moe.edu.sg
1T14 Toh Yoke Fan fong_yoke_fan@moe.edu.sg
1T15
Zachary Kok Zhi Hoezachary_kok_zhi_hoe@moe.edu.sg
1T16 Ng Chee Keong
 ng_chee_keong_c@moe.edu.sg
1T17 Goh Tor Heng  goh_tor_heng@moe.edu.sg
1T18 Prabhmeet Kaur Hundal prabhmeet_kaur_hundal@moe.edu.sg
1T19 Thia Peter thia_peter@moe.edu.sg
1T20 Lee Yiting, Joannelee_yiting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
1T21 Chua Chee Siang chua_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg
1T22 Lee Li-Shanlee_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
1T22Wee Siew Leng wee_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 
1T23 Cipto Hu cipto_hu@moe.edu.sg
1T23 Benjamin Thongbenjamin_thong_gui_hong@moe.edu.sg
1T24 Pang Soon Kit Kelvin pang_soon_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
1T25 R P Mageswari r_p_mageswari@moe.edu.sg
1T26 Lim Zhiyi lim_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg
1T27 Wang Qiumei Stephanie
wang_qiumei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
1T28 Lim Wei Ying
lim_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
1T29 Hing Meow Cheng Wendy hing_meow_cheng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
1T29Thiru Kotti kotti_thirumuruganandam@moe.edu.sg 

College Chaplain

Father Justin Yip

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Mabel Lim / Administrative Managermabel_lim@moe.edu.sg
Khairul Nizam Mohd Taha / Administrative Managerkhairul_nizam_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg
Ravi Govindaram / Operations Manager ravi_govindaram@moe.edu.sg 
See Song Pewe Gordon / Operations Manager see_song_pewe@moe.edu.sg 
Selvasegaran s/o Raman / Operations Managerselvasegaran_raman@moe.edu.sg