CJC > About Us > Our Departments

Our Departments


Student Development

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Valerie Baptist / Head of Department
baptist_valerie_joan@moe.edu.sg
Lim Meng Hui / Subject Head/Student Leadership Development
lim_meng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Ignatius Goh / Subject Head/Aesthetics & National Education
goh_jun_yang_ignatius@moe.edu.sg
Teo Wen Jing Roxanne / Subject Head/Student Development Curriculum
teo_wen_jing_roxanne@moe.edu.sg
Jillian Cheng / Level Head/Potential Development
cheng_shangrong_jillian@moe.edu.sg
Tan Han Wei Amos / Ag Level Head/Potential Devt, Education & Career Guidance
tan_han_wei_amos@moe.edu.sg
Joys Lin Shi Ting / Education & Career Guidance Counsellor joys_lin_shi_ting@schools.gov.sg

Student Management and Guidance

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Marimuthu Sandanam / Year Head JC1
marimuthu_sandanam@moe.edu.sg
Chan Sok Yee / Asst Year Head JC1chan_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Li Wenqiang Mark / Year Head JC2mark_li_wen_qiang@moe.edu.sg 
Yang Shijie Amos / Asst Year Head JC2yang_shijie@moe.edu.sg 
Debanita Bhattacharjee / Subject Head/Student Guidance
debanita_bhattacharjee@moe.edu.sg 
Lucas Anil D'Cruz / Subject Head/Student Managementdcruz_lucas_anil@moe.edu.sg
Wong Soo Fei / Senior School Counsellor wong_soo_fei@moe.edu.sg 

English Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Chua Sook Lan Pauline / Head of Departmentchua_sook_lan_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Chua Mui Ling Dorothy / Lead Teacherchua_mui_ling_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Damien Joash Poon Yong Qin / HOD/Integrated Curriculum, Subject Head/Literaturedamien_joash_poon@moe.edu.sg 
Chew Heng Suan Cara / Level Head chew_heng_suan_cara@moe.edu.sg 
Thong Wan Ling Serene / Level Head
thong_wan_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Wendy Priscillia Wong / Subject Head/Corporate Communicationswendy_priscillia_wong@moe.edu.sg 
Choe Kee Cheng / Senior Teacherchoe_kee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Alexandra Hofbauer
hofbauer_alexandra_leanne@moe.edu.sg 
Annu Rai annu_rai@moe.edu.sg 
Choo Huier
choo_huier@moe.edu.sg 
David Fahy
david_laurence_fahy@moe.edu.sg 
Eugene Tan Ker Wen
tan_ker_wen_eugene@moe.edu.sg 
Fiona Wong Xuewei
wong_xuewei_fiona@moe.edu.sg 
Gabriel Lee lee_kong_meng_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
Goh I Mei goh_i-mei@moe.edu.sg 
Law Hui Min law_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
Loh Zhi Wen Gregory
loh_zhi_wen_gregory@moe.edu.sg 
Lynette La'Brooy
yong_choon_yen_lynette@moe.edu.sg 
Mackenzie Rae Schoon mackenzie_rae_schoon@moe.edu.sg 
Matilda Pereira
pereira_matilda@moe.edu.sg 
Nathalie Fernandez nathalie_rachel_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 
Nur Liyana nur_liyana_mohamed_tahir@moe.edu.sg 
Sng Mee Lian
sng_mee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Suzie Yanti
suzie_yanti_jumadi@moe.edu.sg 
Teo Hsin Fern teo_hsin_fern@moe.edu.sg 
Wang Jiexin
wang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg 




 

Economics Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Venkatram Indra / Head of Departmentindra_venkatram@moe.edu.sg
Li Wenqiang Mark / Year Head JC2mark_li_wen_qiang@moe.edu.sg
Ng Chin Han Derek / Level Head derek_ng@moe.edu.sg 
Dawn Ang Xi / Subject Head/Partnerships dawn_ang_xi@moe.edu.sg 
Debanita Bhattacharjee / Subject Head/Student Guidancedebanita_bhattacharjee@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Meng Hui / Subject Head/Student Leadership Developmentlim_meng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg 
Soong Yin-yin Sharon / Senior Teacher soong_yin-yin_xiong_yingying@moe.edu.sg 
Fu Shengkai Gabriel / Senior Teacher fu_shengkai_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
Alex Wong alex_wong_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg 
Carolina Ng ng_ka_lok_carolina@moe.edu.sg
Chua Siew Hong chua_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mary Goh mary_goh@moe.edu.sg 
Peh Beng Lee peh_beng_lee@moe.edu.sg 
San San Win
san_san_win@moe.edu.sg 
Soh Yan Shan Serena
soh_yan_shan_serena@moe.edu.sg 
Wendy Ng
hing_meow_cheng_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Xinyi wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
Yeo Chin Leong William
yeo_chin_leong@moe.edu.sg 










Humanities Department

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lester Low / Head of Departmentlow_chern_tsai_lester@moe.edu.sg
Angeline Sim Guanli / School Staff Developersim_guanli_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Nur Adhana / Subject Head/Historynur_adhana_mohamed_anwar@moe.edu.sg 
Hang Shu Min Celestine / Subject Head/Integrated Curriculum hang_shu_min_celestine@moe.edu.sg 
Yang Shijie Amos / Asst Year Head JC2 yang_shijie@moe.edu.sg
Tan Han Wei Amos / Ag Level Head/Potential Devt, Education & Career Guidancetan_han_wei_amos@moe.edu.sg 
Charmaine Miranda
charmaine_miranda@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Min Janicejanice_lim_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wei Jun tan_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg 








Infocomm Tech / Media Resource Library

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lyncoln Lee / Head of Departmentlee_lyncoln@moe.edu.sg
Peh Ching Hui Rena / Subject Head/ICTpeh_ching_hui_rena@moe.edu.sg


Integrated Curriculum

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Damien Joash Poon Yong Qin / HOD/Integrated Curriculum, Subject Head/Literature
damien_joash_poon@moe.edu.sg
Hang Shu Min Celestine / Subject Head/Integrated Curriculum
hang_shu_min_celestine@moe.edu.sg

 

Mathematics

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lim Chye Fook / Head of Departmentlim_chye_fook@moe.edu.sg
Lyncoln Lee / Head of Department/Infocomm Techlee_lyncoln@moe.edu.sg
Chia Shing Li / Level Head chia_shing_-li@moe.edu.sg 
Kam Wei Loon / Level Head kam_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg 
Peh Ching Hui Rena / Subject Head/ICT
peh_ching_hui_rena@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Hui Hun
ang_hui_hun@moe.edu.sg
Leong-Chew Tyng Huey chew_tyng_huey@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Wei Ying lim_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg  
Lim Yoke Kuang lim_yoke_kuang@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Zhiyi
lim_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg 
Muhammad Azmi Bin Salleh
muhd_azmi@moe.edu.sg 
Natalie Lee Yingrong
natalie_lee_yingrong@moe.edu.sg 
Ng Chee Keong
ng_chee_keong_c@moe.edu.sg 
Ong Junjie ong_junjie@moe.edu.sg 
Pang Soon Kit Kelvin pang_soon_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Tham Chee Hsiang tham_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
Tsang Hin Yau Stephen tsang_hin_yau_stephen@moe.edu.sg
Yeong Jia Xin yeong_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg
Yoong Lian Teen yoong_lian_teen@moe.edu.sg










Mother Tongue Languages

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Lee Ting Ting / Head of Departmentlee_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lye Huat / Subject Head/Chinese Language
tan_lye_huat@moe.edu.sg
Nor Hanisah / Senior Teacher nor_hanisah_saphari@moe.edu.sg 
Peter Thia / Senior Teacher thia_peter@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Shiok Hoon ang_shiok_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Chong Sin Ying chong_sin_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Ding Man ding_man@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Jin Loong Clarence lee_jin_loong_clarence@moe.edu.sg 
Lu Yuan lu_yuan@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Seow Ling
tan_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg
Thiru Kotti
kotti_thirumuruganandam@moe.edu.sg 
Wee Siew Ling
wee_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg











Physical Education

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Balbinder Singh / Head of Department
balbinder_singh@moe.edu.sg
Marimuthu Sandanam / Year Head JC1
marimuthu_sandanam@moe.edu.sg
Mohamed Irfan Bin Saidi / Subject Head/PE & CCA mohamed_irfan_saidi@moe.edu.sg 
Chew Yin Xiang chew_yin_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Foo Chee Tuang foo_chee_tuang@moe.edu.sg 
Ho Wei Leong Adrian ho_wei_leong_adrian@moe.edu.sg 
Jeremy Yeow Yongqi yeow_yongqi_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 
Mohd Fairuz b Selamat mohammad_fairuz_selamat@moe.edu.sg 
Peter Loke Weng Oon peter_loke_weng_onn@moe.edu.sg 












Project Work

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Gerard Yee / Head of Department
gerard_yee_hock_min@moe.edu.sg
Valerie Baptist / Head/Student Development
baptist_valerie_joan@moe.edu.sg
Jillian Cheng / Level Head/Potential Development cheng_shangrong_jillian@moe.edu.sg 
Melissa Olsen / Subject Head/Project Workolsen_melissa_louise@moe.edu.sg 
Teo Wen Jing Roxanne / Subject Head/Student Development Curriculumteo_wen_jing_roxanne@moe.edu.sg 
Lucas Anil D'Cruz / Subject Head/Student Managementdcruz_lucas_anil@moe.edu.sg 
Jacky Chua jacky_chua_jie_qi@moe.edu.sg 
Joanne Lee lee_yiting_joanne@moe.edu.sg 
R P Mageswari r_p_mageswari@moe.edu.sg
Sim Sok Peng sim_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg 






Science (Physics and Biology)

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Eugene Yeow / Head of Departmentyeow_eugene_pancratius@moe.edu.sg
Tay Su Lynn / Lead Teacher/Physicstay_su_lynn@moe.edu.sg
Ignatius Goh / Subject Head/Aesthetics & National Educationgoh_jun_yang_ignatius@moe.edu.sg 
Goh Tor Heng / Senior Teacher goh_tor_heng@moe.edu.sg 
Lin Yicheng Kelvin / Subject Head lin_yicheng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Chua Chee Siang chua_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
Cipto Hu cipto_hu@moe.edu.sg
Eugene Yap yap_swee_huat_eugene@moe.edu.sg 
Leong Wee Tek Alvin leong_wee_tek@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Seow Thong lim_seow_thong@moe.edu.sg 
Lin Shilin Charlene lin_shilin_charlene@moe.edu.sg 
Poh Lee Toon Nordin poh_lee_toon_nordin@moe.edu.sg 
Prabhmeet Kaur prabhmeet_kaur_hundal@moe.edu.sg 
Sri Yuni Bte Mazlan sri_yuni_mazlan@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Ing Kiat tan_ing_keat@moe.edu.sg 
Zachary Kok zachary_kok_zhi_hoe@moe.edu.sg 








Science (Chemistry)

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Bernard Yeong / Head of Departmentyeong_kok_cheong_bernard@moe.edu.sg
Goh Jia Lei, Jennifer / Level Headgoh_jia_lei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Yang Jiexiang / Level Head yang_jiexiang@moe.edu.sg 
Chan Sok Yee / Asst Year Head JC1chan_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Toh Yoke Fan / Senior Teacher fong_yoke_fan@moe.edu.sg 
Angela Tie teh_yee_fung_angela@moe.edu.sg 
Chin Yen Jin chin_yen_jin@moe.edu.sg 
Heng Yuqing Wendy heng_yuqing_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
Idzham Khalid Ithnin idzham_khalid_ithnin@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Li-Shan lee_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Li Koon Sabrina lim_li_koon_sabrina@moe.edu.sg 
Ong Kian Beng ong_kian_beng@moe.edu.sg 
Peter Goh goh_peter@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Mei Qi tan_mei_qi@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Pei Pei Sharon tan_pei_pei_sharon@moe.edu.sg 
Valarie Chia chia_chiew_xian_valarie@moe.edu.sg 
Wang Qiumei Stephanie wang_qiumei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg 
Yee Meng Wai yee_meng_wai@moe.edu.sg








JC2 Home Tutors List 2021

Class Home Tutor Email Address
2T01 Ms Suzie Jumadi suzie_yanti_jumadi@moe.edu.sg
2T02 Ms San San Win san_win_san@moe.edu.sg
2T03 Ms Wong Xinyi wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
2T04 Ms Tan Wei Jun tan_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
2T05 Ms Soong Yin-yin Sharon soong_yin-yin_xiong_yingying@moe.edu.sg 
2T06 Ms Wang Jiexin wang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg 
2T07 Ms Law Hui Min law_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
2T08 Ms Nur Liyana nur_liyana_mohamed_tahir@moe.edu.sg
2T09 Mr Lim Zhiyi lim_zhiyi@moe.edu.sg
2T10 Mr Ong Junjie ong_junjie@moe.edu.sg
2T11 Mr Gabriel Lee Kong Meng lee_kong_meng_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
2T12 Mr Tan Ing Keat tan_ing_keat@moe.edu.sg
2T13 Mr Lim Seow Thong lim_seow_thong@moe.edu.sg
2T14 Mr Poh Lee Toon Nordin poh_lee_toon_nordin@moe.edu.sg
2T15 Mr Peter Thia thia_peter@moe.edu.sg
2T16 Mr Kelvin Pang Soon Kit pang_soon_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
2T17 Dr Lim Wei Ying lim_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
2T17 Mr Zachary Kok Zhi Hoe zachary_kok_zhi_hoe@moe.edu.sg
2T18 Ms Alexandra Leanne Hofbauer hofbauer_alexandra_leanne@moe.edu.sg
2T19 Mr Cipto Hu cipto_a@moe.edu.sg
2T19Ms Wong Xuewei, Fiona
wong_xuewei_fiona@moe.edu.sg 
2T20 Ms Leong-Chew Tyng Huey chew_tyng_huey@moe.edu.sg
2T20 Ms Lee Yiting, Joanne lee_yiting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
2T21 Mr Ng Chee Keong ng_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
2T22 Ms Toh Yoke Fan fong_yoke_fan@moe.edu.sg
2T22 Ms MacKenzie Rae Schoon mackenzie_rae_schoon@moe.edu.sg
2T23 Mr Goh Tor Heng goh_tor_heng@moe.edu.sg
2T24 Ms Prabhmeet Kaur Hundal prabhmeet_kaur_hundal@moe.edu.sg
2T25 Ms Lee Li-Shan lee_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
2T26 Mr Peter Goh goh_peter@moe.edu.sg
2T27 Ms Soh Yan Shan Serena soh_yan_shan_serena@moe.edu.sg
2T28 Ms Wendy Hing Meow Ching hing_meow_cheng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
2T29 Ms Valarie Chia C X chia_chiew_xian_valarie@moe.edu.sg
2T30 Ms Choo Huier choo_huier@moe.edu.sg
2T31 Ms Yeong Jia Xin yeong_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg
2T31 Mr Gregory Loh Zhi Wen loh_zhi_wen_gregory@moe.edu.sg

JC 1 Home Tutors List 2021

Class Home Tutor Email Address
1T01 Mr David Fahy david_laurence_fahy@moe.edu.sg
1T02 Mr Alex Wong Yu Jie  alex_wong_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg 
1T03 Mr Lee Jin Loong, Clarence
lee_jin_loong_clarence@moe.edu.sg
1T03 Ms Nathalie Fernandez nathalie_rachel_fernandez@moe.edu.sg
1T04 Ms Wee Siew Ling 
wee_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
1T04Mr Amos Tan Han Weitan_han_wei_amos@moe.edu.sg 
1T05 Ms Charmaine Miranda charmaine_miranda@moe.edu.sg
1T06 Mr Fu Shengkai, Gabriel fu_shengkai_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
1T07 Mr Kelvin Lin Yicheng
lin_yicheng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
1T07 Ms Ang Shiok Hoon
ang_shiok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1T08 Dr Chin Yen Jin chin_yen_jin@moe.edu.sg
1T08 Mr Jacky Chua Jie Qi jacky_chua_jie_qi@moe.edu.sg
1T09 Ms Lin Shilin Charlene
lin_shilin_charlene@moe.edu.sg
1T09 Ms Ding Man ding_man@moe.edu.sg
1T10 Dr Choe Kee Cheng choe_kee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
1T11 Ms Goh I-Mei goh_i-mei@moe.edu.sg
1T11 Mr Eugene Yap Swee Huat yap_swee_huat_eugene@moe.edu.sg
1T12 Mr Idzham Khalid Lthnin idzham_khalid_ithnin@moe.edu.sg 
1T13 Ms Tan Mei Qi
tan_mei_qi@moe.edu.sg
1T14 Mr Eugene Tan Ker Wen
tan_ker_wen_eugene@moe.edu.sg
1T14
Ms Chong Sin Ying chong_sin_ying@moe.edu.sg
1T15
Ms Teo Hsin Fernteo_hsin_fern@moe.edu.sg
1T16 Ms Natalie Lee Ying Rong 
natalie_lee_yingrong@moe.edu.sg 
1T17 Ms Yoong Lian Teen yoong_lian_teen@moe.edu.sg 
1T18 Mr Tham Chee Hsiang
tham_chee_hsiang@moe.edu.sg
1T19 Mdm Tan Seow Ling tan_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg
1T19 Ms Ang Hui Hun
ang_hui_hun@moe.edu.sg
1T20 Ms Sabrina Lim Li Koon
lim_li_koon_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
1T21 Mr Lim Yoke Kuang
lim_yoke_kuang@moe.edu.sg
1T21 Ms Mageswari r_p_mageswari@moe.edu.sg
1T22 Mr Chua Chee Siang chua_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg
1T23 Ms Sri Yuni Bte Mazlan
sri_yuni_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
1T24 Mr Muhammad Azmi Bin Salleh   muhd_azmi@moe.edu.sg
1T25 Mr Peh Beng Lee
peh_beng_lee@moe.edu.sg
1T26 Mr William Yeo Chin Leong
yeo_chin_leong@moe.edu.sg
1T27 Ms Heng Yuqing Wendy 
heng_yuqing_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
1T28 Mr Leong Wee Tek 
leong_wee_tek@moe.edu.sg 
1T29 Mdm Hanisah Saphari
nor_hanisah_saphari@moe.edu.sg

College Chaplain

Father Justin Yip

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name / DesignationEmail Address
Mabel Lim / Administrative Managermabel_lim@moe.edu.sg
Khairul Nizam Mohd Taha / Administrative Managerkhairul_nizam_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg
Ravi Govindaram / Operations Manager ravi_govindaram@moe.edu.sg 
See Song Pewe Gordon / Operations Manager see_song_pewe@moe.edu.sg 
Selvasegaran s/o Raman / Operations Managerselvasegaran_raman@moe.edu.sg